• Fighting the Good Fight

    Article by Purusha

    We’re in the epoch of the great battle between darkness and Light and for this reason, things are probably going to get worse before they get better. But this is why it’s so important to find the ways to love this life otherwise hopelessness creeps in. In the end, hopefulness or hope are not even needed because everything always backfires on the dark controllers of this world.

    I know a number of people who do feel hopeless. They’re miserable. They say things like, “I don’t want to be on this planet any more.” “I hate this life.” “This isn’t what I signed up for.” (Yet they did.) And there’s nothing I can do for them except live my life well and hope that it’s contagious.

    Yes, there are so many things happening on this planet that I detest. I’ve never used as colorful language as I’ve used the past two years. But I’m not going to give the controlling negative selfish agenda forces the satisfaction of a lesser, miserable, sad, angry or depressed kind of life. Oh no. They’re going to have to deal with my buoyant joyful life lived full out as a free and sovereign being.

    I have a couple mantra truths I absolutely live by because I’ve seen them prove out over and over again in my life.

    Read more...

    « How “Science” Turned Into Religious Dogma During COVID2 Reasons Why UFOs, Now Known As "UAPs" May Be Obsessed With Our Nuclear Weapons »

    Tags Tags: , , , , , ,
  • Comments

    No comments yet

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Add comment

    Name / User name:

    E-mail (optional):

    Website (optional):

    Comment: