• Is Your Daily Wheat Bread Healthy?

    Article by Raluca Shachter

    Wheat is everywhere and in everything. There is no food store that doesn’t have at least several isles with foods containing wheat! In my practice, it’s interesting to observe the reactions people have when we talk about wheat and I recommend to eliminate it from their diet. I often get answers like:

    I can’t do that, I’m too attached to my bread, and my whole family eats it!” (addiction)
    I don’t think I really have a problem with wheat!” (denial)
    What if I reduce my intake and buy organic?” (negotiation)

    So what is behind this food and its voracious consumption?

    Read more...

    Back to top

    Bottom of page

    « TelevisionIvy tube »

    Tags Tags: , ,
  • Comments

    No comments yet

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Add comment

    Name / User name:

    E-mail (optional):

    Website (optional):

    Comment: