• How The Simple Act Of Singing Changes Your Brain & Treats Depression

    Article by Jeff Roberts

    I consider myself a fairly happy person in my day-to-day life, and as I recently discovered, this may be in part due to my constant (and apparently annoying) singing.

    Whether it’s in the car or in my apartment, I jump at the chance to sing whenever I can. Interestingly, Time released an article exploring the beneficial health effects of singing, written by Stacy Horn, author of Imperfect Harmony: Finding Happiness Singing With Others.

    Read more...

    Back to top

    Bottom of page

    « AutumnaliaSinging in the rain »

    Tags Tags: ,
  • Comments

    No comments yet

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Add comment

    Name / User name:

    E-mail (optional):

    Website (optional):

    Comment: