• How Do I Know if It’s my Soul or my Ego Talking?

    Article by Rhiame

    In personocratia, we talk about making the transfer of power from ego to soul in order to create the shift of consciousness that we hope for. But how do I know if it is my soul or my ego talking? Since it is a recurrent question, I thought it was time to write about it, and share with you some simple tools to help develop your discernment.

    Differentiating ego from soul is often tricky.

    Read more...

    Back to top

    Bottom of page

    « Parallel Worlds exist and will soon be testable, expert saysGaia’s Butterflies »

    Tags Tags: , ,
  • Comments

    No comments yet

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Add comment

    Name / User name:

    E-mail (optional):

    Website (optional):

    Comment: