• With Or Without You

    Back to top

    Bottom of page

    Poetry by Ey@el

    Original en français

    Share on Twitter

    © eat-ride-listen

    At the bottom line,
    Your eyes, so strange.
    Such dilemma,
    No safe way out.

    Trapped in your gaze,
    Slipping away, unconcerned,
    Haunted eyes, wandering,
    Take a chance?

    Love me again
    Unrestrainedly
    As I live and breathe.

    Blindfolds, no regrets.
    Hard hearts, no rejection.
    Eyes shut, no colours.
    Heavy hearts, no pain.

    The two of us will never be.
    You and I never were.
    Together forever, my love
    We'd be in agony.

    Love me again
    Unrestrainedly
    As I live and breathe.

    How do we live so we don't pass away?
    How do I leave so I don't fade away?
    How do we stay without drifting away?
    How do I follow without losing my way?

    In your eyes, I'm crying.
    In my heart, you're dying.
    No cold no warmth,
    Staying would be a mistake.

    The two of us will never be.
    You and I never were.
    Together forever, my love
    We'd be in agony.

    Love me again
    Unrestrainedly
    As I live and breathe.

    Ey@el

    Reproduction of the above contents is strictly prohibited.
    © lapensinemutine.eklablog.com. All rights reserved.
    « Scientists Learn To Selectively Erase & Restore Memories In The Brain At WillAnonymous Message To Corrupt Mainstream Media »

    Tags Tags: ,
  • Comments

    1
    Saturday 26th November 2016 at 00:55

    Thanks for translating =)

    2
    Saturday 26th November 2016 at 00:55

    This is a wonderful piece, I'm glad I took time to read it. Also this is very courageous for you to show to the world, i don't know you but I am extremely impressed and proud.

    3
    Saturday 26th November 2016 at 00:56

    merveilleux ,yes i do

    4
    Saturday 26th November 2016 at 01:01

    Thanks for your great compliments, I'm reposting from WASTE in the hope it'll inspire more comments on this part of the blog. Feedback always appreciated. Thanks again!

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Add comment

    Name / User name:

    E-mail (optional):

    Website (optional):

    Comment: