• Karma Police

    Article by Ey@el

    Original en français

    © Ketizoloto

    The contents of this blog (texts and graphics) are protected by copyright laws. REPRODUCTION or ALTERATION is strictly PROHIBITED. This also applies to the translations I did of other people's writings or videos.

    Those who wish to share any article I wrote or translated may quote A FEW lines and invite their readers to read it and leave their comments HERE on my Pensieve.

    I always try to research the original sources of the articles I translate or occasionally repost (which are not necessarily the actual sites where I find them). It may happen, though, despite my efforts, that some sources are wrongly credited. I apologise in advance and should be grateful if you could notify me of any error so that I can rectify it. Same goes for unidentified sources.

    Protected by Copyscape

    Likewise, should you, by chance, recognize one of my original articles or translations on any other site you visit (usually they have a different title and pictures to fool you) with no authorship nor link back to the direct source on la Pensine, please notify me via the contact form so that I can take action to assert my rights.

    In no case should sharing information be an excuse for disrespecting the work of each individual. So thank you for your understanding and cooperation.

    Ey@el

    Related articles

    Reproduction of the above contents is strictly prohibited.
    © lapensinemutine.eklablog.com. All rights reserved.

    Back to top

    Bottom of page

    « Birdhouse tubeEveryday ways you can lose yourself to find yourself »

    Tags Tags: