• Polaroid Android: Flyweight

    Pictures and poetry by Ey@el

    Original en français

    Share on Twitter

    I am a fly,
    A lightweight,
    Sideliner forever,
    Or new counter?

    Dumping heavy,
    Bearing my weight,
    Balancing imbalances,
    Unburdening my conscience.

    Easily affected,
    The slightest skirmish,
    Quickly weighs me down,
    Still nothing calms me down.

    Shut my trap,
    Fly idly,
    Or strike home,
    Get on the raw?

    I am a light-traveller,
    A fly in the ointment,
    A fuss-maker,
    A drama queen.

    Ey@el

    Reproduction of the above contents is strictly prohibited.
    © lapensinemutine.eklablog.com. All rights reserved.


    #Polaroid Android

    Back to top

    Bottom of page

    « Polaroid Android: Summertime BalmsPolaroid Android: Muffin's Law »

    Tags Tags: ,
  • Comments

    No comments yet

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Add comment

    Name / User name:

    E-mail (optional):

    Website (optional):

    Comment: