• Orthorexia – The Health Conscious Are Now “Extremists”

    Article by Zen Gardner

    When I saw this I almost couldn’t believe my eyes. Maybe I’m late to the party as I don’t follow mainstream news very much, but this is ridiculous, and so indicative of our times. While certainly many people are prone to fad diets, self starvation and getting things out of balance for the sake of appearance, this report is clearly an attempt to go after and label the health conscious as extremists that need societal care.

    F’d up. Once again.

    Read more...

    Back to top

    Bottom of page

    « The greatest prisonConformity »

    Tags Tags: , , ,
  • Comments

    No comments yet

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Add comment

    Name / User name:

    E-mail (optional):

    Website (optional):

    Comment: