• Deep Days

    Music & lyrics by EOB

    We are the people on the edge of the night
    Drawn in together now and hold the light
    We start this dance tonight, never to drop
    Moving together now, we won't ever stop

    Where you go, I will go
    Where you stay, I will stay
    Where you sleep, I will sleep
    And when you rise, I will rise
    Where you go, I will go
    And if you fall, you can fall on me

    My days are spent within the sound of your voice
    My nights are spent within the reach of your hand
    We start this dance tonight and never to drop
    Moving together, girl, we won't ever stop

    Where you go, I will go
    Where you stay, I will stay
    Where you sleep, I will sleep
    And when you rise, I will rise
    Where you go, I will go
    And if you fall, you can fall on me

    Where you go, I will go
    Where you stay, I will stay
    Where you sleep, I will sleep
    And when you rise, I will rise

    Where you go, I will go
    Where you stay, I will stay
    Where you sleep, I will sleep
    And when you rise, I will rise
    Where you go, I will go
    And if you fall, you can fall on me

    © Ed O'Brien, 2020

    « 9 Ways to Discern Fake News from Real NewsSelf-Love: How To Actually Love Yourself »

    Tags Tags: , , , ,
  • Comments

    No comments yet

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Add comment

    Name / User name:

    E-mail (optional):

    Website (optional):

    Comment: