• Carpe diem

    Back to top

    Bottom of page

    Pictures by Marinus captioned by Ey@el

    Original en français

    Aaarrrrrghhh! Scratching my eternal itch...

    I've got the panda blues, yeah, and some bamboo stuck between my fangs...

    Oh well... I, for one, have got my paws full of your puke.

    Take it easy tiger! Stop your paw-wash,
    you're spluttering all over, I can't see a thing!

    Ey@el

    Reproduction of the above contents is strictly prohibited.
    © lapensinemutine.eklablog.com. All rights reserved.

    Back to top

    Bottom of page

    « Clairvoyance, Divination and the Great WorkIntimidation Won't Work »

    Tags Tags: , , ,
  • Comments

    No comments yet

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Add comment

    Name / User name:

    E-mail (optional):

    Website (optional):

    Comment: