• Creep

    Music & lyrics by Radiohead and spoof by Ey@el

    Original en français

    When you were here before,
    Couldn't look you in the eye.
    You're just like an angel,
    Your skin makes me cry.
    You float like a feather
    In a beautiful world.
    I wish I was special
    You're so fucking special!

    But I'm a creep, I'm a weirdo.
    What the hell am I doing here?
    I don't belong here.

    I don't care if it hurts,
    I wanna have control.
    I want a perfect body,
    I want a perfect soul.
    I want you to notice
    When I'm not around.
    You're so fucking special!
    I wish I was special.

    But I'm a creep, I'm a weirdo.
    What the hell am I doing here?
    I don't belong here.

    She's running out the door.
    She's running out,
    She run run run run...

    Whatever makes you happy,
    Whatever you want.
    You're so fucking special!
    I wish I was special.

    But I'm a creep, I'm a weirdo.
    What the hell am I doing here?
    I don't belong here.
    I don't belong here.

    © Thom Yorke, 1992

    A Spicer Crêpe

    Below is my "Creep" spoof (originally written in French). Inspiration came from a video of the Q Awards ceremony featuring Thom Thumb and Ed A'Fleck. Wicked, I know, but since I'm not any taller than Thom, I guess the joke could also be on me. The title is actually a pun as in French "relevé" may translate both as "spicy" and "raised up".

    Whenever you stand before me
    I cannot look you in the eyes
    You're just like a god
    Your abs make me cry
    You're towering like the Everest
    Right above my head
    I wish I were hunky
    You're so fucking hunky

    But I'm a crêpe, I'm an toad
    What kind of hell am I living in
    I don't belong here

    I don't care if it hurts
    I wanna have a leg extension
    I want a perfect body
    I want a perfect face
    Whether or not you're around
    I want to be noticed
    You're so fucking hunky
    I wish I were hunky

    But I'm a crêpe, I'm an toad
    What kind of hell am I living in
    I don't belong here

    He's running out smiling
    And back again with a stool
    So cool cool cool cooooooool

    Whatever makes me happy
    Whatever I want
    You're so fucking hunky
    I wish I were hunky

    But I'm a crêpe, I'm an toad
    What kind of hell am I living in
    I don't belong here
    I don't belong here

    Ey@el

    Reproduction of the above contents is strictly prohibited.
    © lapensinemutine.eklablog.com. All rights reserved.

    Back to top

    Bottom of page

    « Why Do We Carve Pumpkins on Halloween?Funeral Pyre »

    Tags Tags: , , ,
  • Comments

    No comments yet

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Add comment

    Name / User name:

    E-mail (optional):

    Website (optional):

    Comment: