• A Message From The People To Artists, Sportsmen, And Other Celebrities

    Video by Black Bond transcribed & translated by Ey@el

    Original en français

    Hi everyone! This is Black Bond Patriot TV on Telegram.

    Please, share this message as much as you can so that it comes to the attention of famous sports personalities, artists, and celebrities.

    Dear artists and sportsmen, listen to me: you're nowhere to be seen or heard and it's a very bad thing.

    So let me start with artists because this is where I come from, I know them and I know many of you know me. I know how you function. I know it's you, you, and you first. Your ego comes first. It's all shine, shine, shine... everything else comes second. I understand. I'm not judging you, I'm just making an observation. But now, the situation is critical, my friends. Your little self is not the only thing that matters.

    I know you're afraid to lose your contracts. You're scared of press slamming. But let me tell you this: think about your children, your parents, your friends. Be brave, the situation is very critical, my friends. The situation is very, very CRITICAL. Stop thinking only of yourself.

    We're entering a new era where indeed communities will prevail over individuals, so drop that me-first mentality. I'm not threatening you whatsoever. I'm a peaceful guy, but I'm just being down-to-earth and pragmatic. It's not too late for now, what you're doing is about to DESTROY your career for real. Believe me, people won't forgive you for not taking a stand.

    I've seen many artists promoting the vaccine and this and that. Let me tell you this my friends: why do you engage with and trust people who have been lying to you all along? They have lied about masks. They have lied about tests. They have lied about treatments. They have lied about the origin of the virus — hey, remember the pangolin? And “be careful” is what I'd like to tell you. We are dealing with people who are withholding hospital beds during a pandemic! And these are the people you're teaming  with. We will not forgive you.

    Le me repeat: WE WILL NOT FORGIVE YOU. You are engaging with criminals to remain in the limelight and keep your privileges, but when the tide is finally turning – and it will be a rough ride — WE WILL NOT FORGET YOU.

    Same goes for sports celebrities and football/soccer players. You take the knee for Black Lives Matter and all this, it's okay, it's good even though it's not really your decision. We know you're not the decision makers. The federation does, not you. So football/soccer players, I know you are conditioned. I personally like you. I happen to be a football/soccer fan so I have nothing against you. But the situation is critical.

    I know you live in your own bubble. That's okay, but in your bubble there are your family, your friends, so I know that you too are afraid to lose your contracts, but grow a pair like real men! Being a man is not chasing a ball. This is not what being a man is all about. Being a man is assuming your responsibilities. Thus you become men and women. Because men are not the only ones concerned, women are too.

    Follow the example of Novak Djokovic1 who said he would not take the vaccine. World number one player, I think he's much stronger than most of you. So dim your ego, drop the “I me mine” stance and support the people. That's where you come from.

    Now if you wish to engage with the elite at the top (the people who don't give a shit about you, who want to break us, who want to destroy us, and mostly who want to divide us), go ahead and do as you wish. But WE WILL NOT FORGET YOU either.

    When I see Mbappé2 (I haven't forgotten what he did) promoting the vaccine with that killer of Macron. Mbappé, wake up, it's not too late! For you and your friends, it's not too late. Come on, wake up! QUICK.

    And last but not least (this is both for artists and sports celebrities altogether), get some information about the side-effects of the vaccine. Go and find some information. Then it's up to you. If you choose to get vaccinated, it's okay, it's your choice. But those who promote the vaccine, who encourage others to take the jab, don't duck your responsibilities when issues arise.

    And this is for EACH OF YOU because we've got the pictures of you promoting the vaccine. We've got the pictures. And worse, those who support the health passport. WE WILL NOT FORGET YOU either. I guarantee that we will not forget you.

    So enough is enough.

    ENOUGH IS ENOUGH.

    At some point, it has to end. This must STOP.

    A word to the wise...

    Transcribed and translated from French by Ey@el
    © lapensinemutine.eklablog.com

    Endnotes

    1. ^ Novak Djokovic is a Serbian professional tennis player. He is currently ranked as world No. 1 by the Association of Tennis Professionals (ATP). Djokovic has been No. 1 for a record total of 330 weeks, and has finished as ATP year-end No. 1 on a joint-record six occasions (shared with Pete Sampras).
    2. ^ Kylian Mbappé is a French professional footballer who plays as a forward for Ligue 1 club Paris Saint-Germain and the France national team. At international level, Mbappé made his senior debut for France in 2017, at age 18. At the 2018 FIFA World Cup, Mbappé became the youngest French player to score at a World Cup, and became the second teenager, after Pelé, to score in a World Cup Final. He finished as the joint second-highest goalscorer as France won the tournament, and he received the Best Young Player and French Player of the Year awards for his performances.
    « 10 Reasons Why Spirituality is Greater Than ReligionHow woke culture is killing the individual »

    Tags Tags: , , , ,
  • Comments

    No comments yet

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Add comment

    Name / User name:

    E-mail (optional):

    Website (optional):

    Comment: